Contact & Consultation

Contact

HOFA-Akustik
Lusshardtstr. 1-3
D-76689 Karlsdorf
Phone: +49 7251 3472-400
Email: akustik@hofa.de

Consultation

Are you interested in an inhouse consultation at HOFA?

Contact us now and arrange a consultation appointment.

You can reach us on workdays from 8:30 AM to 6:30 PM (CET).

Our Team

Consulting and distribution

Kevin Kleinschmidt
Acoustician, State Certified Technician, BSc Audio Production

Mail: kkleinschmidt@hofa.de
Phone: +49 7251 3472-168

Team leader
Room acoustics measurement and consulting, product development

Moritz Meier
Acoustician, DIPLOMA Audio Engineer

Mail: mmeier@hofa.de
Phone: +49 7251 3472-159

Acoustics planning and consulting

Paul Batz
Acoustician, mixing and mastering engineer

Mail: pbatz@hofa.de
Phone: +49 7251 3472-160

Acoustics planning and consulting

Luca Calo
Room acoustics measurement, mixing and mastering engineer

Mail: lcalo@hofa.de
Phone: +49 7251 3472-129

Acoustics planning and consulting

Pascal Schopp
Acoustician, BA Audio Production

Mail: pschopp@hofa.de
Phone: +49 7251 3472-136

Acoustics planning and consulting

Dietmar Heß-Mack
Industrial clerk

Mail: dhessmack@hofa.de
Phone: +49 7251 3472-172

Customer support and team assistance

Tailoring

Abdul Halim Tuhla
Tailer

Skarlet Shamoun
Tailer

Luitgard Jäger
Tailer

Olga Fettich
Tailer

Grit Armbrust
Tailer

Leyla Eren
Tailer

Logistics

Markus Steinke
Warehouse and shipping

Vasiliki Kourou
Trainee warehouse logistics specialist

Management

Jochen Sachse
Managing Director, Sound Engineer VDT

Jan Bönisch
Managing Director, B.A. Media Management

Mail: jboenisch@hofa.de